Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What? Why? LOL XD... haa, Good times, good times~

In his own words

I do enjoy going out with others, but i don't mind staying home and watch movies, cuddling and snuggling together. I can't say alot of people know me because I'd say "not to try and figure me out." So they'd try and fail because when people try to figure me out they forget me and focus on thmselves again, mostly because they're either confused, gave up, got upset... I think, or they are figuring out what to make from what they just learned about themselves. Anyway, I am an open book, just ask me anything and I'll give you an honest answer the way you asked for it. I am a sarcastic, patiant, weird, modest, hence my name, and dumb. well, my friends say I'm smart but I don't see it. I do love animals and I'm trying to become a Vet, and I'd like to work with exotic animals. I do enjoy listening to people if It dosen't drag on, lol. Yes I use LOL. I'm a picky person when I have choices and I don't like onions or tomatoes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really I just enjoy spending time with people and have fun while we talk about random stuff. I am abit nervous if i go into places I haven't been before though.


Hodges University, Naples, FL

Favorite things

Music: I don't care who sings them as long as I like either the beat, sound, or lyrics I really won't care too much about what you think. After all, you don't have to listen to my music.

For fun

I like to find a good book to read, but it's hard for me to find one I'd enjoy. I don't like going to the beach, unless I'm with someone. I do enjoy playing tennis, but I don't really think I'm any good but iI keep trying when iI can.

Last read

The last book I've read is The Hunger Games, book 1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at Publix and I'm a meat cutter, cashier, and front service clerk.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Other
I'm Mexican, Hundourian, and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
I attend Hodges University for now and i'm still going. :)