Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The American Foundation for Dating and Interpersonal Relationships approves this message.

In his own words

First, I feel like some copywriter in Mad Men, trying to pitch to Don, Roger, Bert, Peggy, and the crew about my great ideas for a headline and a profile. I think my profile reads just fine without cigarettes, an open bar, and Roger Sterling’s quips, but you can see for yourself. I have a lot of depth as a man, but it is far too easy to simply list all of one’s wonderful qualities on a website. I am not going to list them, not because they are absent, but because this is a website and you likely have read countless clichés in other profiles. I would much rather demonstrate my depth in person with the right woman. I am driven to be happy and I enjoy seeking out new experiences including personal growth. I have diverse friends and family so I definitely value respect, compassion, and tolerance. I also live for those moments of uncontrollable laughter, which might be from a joke, a story, or simply a YouTube clip. I don’t consider myself an outdoorsman, but some of my most alive moments in life have occurred in nature. I feel Thoreau and Emerson are on to something. I love my life! I have the emotional intelligence to be comfortable alone and I am very selective regarding relationships. Specifically, I am seeking that really unique woman (active, intelligent, genuine, kind, supportive, trustworthy, feminine, and a great sense of humor) where we have a meaningful connection. I also value balance, affection, intimacy, and monogamy in a healthy relationship. Are you still with me? We won’t spend time watching reality TV or being negative because being healthy is about taking action, having a positive outlook, and having fun. Furthermore, it will involve adventures together, which might vary from around the corner to across the globe. Planning our next adventure together makes the week fly by. As both of us savor a fantastic new pale ale, glass of wine, meal, cup of coffee (fair trade of course) etc., 38 tabs of Google Maps and 23 Trip Advisor/Yelp/travel blog reviews later, the two of us have found that hidden gem. Or perhaps we spend a night in, which does not have to be without fun or adventure. Both of us are excited about that next amazing experience together. You sometimes take it easy on me for my lack of knowledge about Post-Impressionism, my funny accent, and my inability to play the guitar (okay, you give me a hard time about the guitar). In turn, I respect, but do not always understand (insert your own idiosyncrasies) why you have such a difficult time picking out shoes for your outfit, your obsession with the Bachelor, and why shopping for shampoo or something for the bedroom can take an entire afternoon. I realize this is no small feat to find such a connection, but it is definitely worth taking a risk. We will meet at some point.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am still discovering them.

Favorite things

Music - I enjoy attending concerts and a broad spectrum of music from indie to reggae. Food & Beer - I’m a beerlanthropist. Craft beer and great food shared with others is living.

For fun

Fitness & Biking - Staying active and being healthy are high priorities for me. Also, I enjoy being free to roam to places on a bike that can’t be reached by an automobile.

Last read

Reading - I’m guilty of starting a book and not finishing it. I also love libraries. I just finished Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local Milwaukee business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been confirmed and I attended a Catholic university so all of that greatly influences my spirituality. I have integrity and ethics. I expect the same from others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral