Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happiness Is An Inside Job!

In his own words

I'm a lover of life, looking for a partner to experience the journey with. I've taken an interest in personal growth since I was 27 and understand why we are here on earth, to grow and become the best we can be. I'm an open hearted and minded person. I'm open to experiencing my partners interests in life also. You can take me anywhere and put me in any social situation. I like parents and children and they seem to always like me. I've taken a real interest in preventative health. I make my first appointment myself six days a week at the gym and train with a trainer three of those days. I'm really into organic foods and eating healthy. I've taken a real interest in juicing everyday. I want to (feel great) live a long and healthy life and enjoy this journey as much as I can. I love children and they seem to always gravitate towards me in stores or where ever I may bump into them. I'm looking for someone that wants to be in love, she could be a single Mom with younger children or wants children, I know I'd make a great Dad! Or she could be a business women that has no children and wants to travel, I happen to love traveling. Another words I'm open to anyone I connect with spiritually, I do believe in soul mates and having that deeper inner connection, I've had that before and would love to have that connection again and fall deeply in Love..... I enjoy laughter and deep belly laughs, they are the greatest when they come about! I make it a point to look for the humor in life.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Paco is my macaw I've had him for 16 years...and yes he talks! One thing he says is "give me a kiss."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti I've been to several times and just love it there. I like Cruising on Ships and have been on many around the world. Asia March of 2012 / Hong Kong / Signapore / Vietnam / China. Went to Australia & New Zealand in Dec. 2014 / Caribbean 7/2015

Favorite things

Eating at Erewhon market and Juicy Ladies.. they serve fresh organic foods and juices. Follow Your Heart resturant is another favorite place to eat of mine along with Real Foods Daily in Santa Monica. I like making friends, traveling...I read a lot!

For fun

Working out at Equinox gym with a trainer is putting me in the best shape of my life. Traveling, to Asia / Hong Kong / Thailand / Alaska / Russia Europe / Mexico / Tahiti.. My fun right now is Healthy living and Traveling. New Zealand Dec. 2014

Last read

Mindful Romance by Dr Tony Odell. Steve Jobs book by Walter Isaacson. The Magic Of Thinking Big by David Schwartz. REAL LOVE by Greg Baer. Succeed because of what you've been Through By Rhonda Sciortino. Sunfood Diet Success Story by David Wolfe St



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I've been Self Employed for 24 years and I love what I do. I'm involved in various interest, such as investing ( Stocks / Real Estate ), I own a German car repair shop where we service MBZ / BMW / Porsche / Mini Cooper and Audi
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Balitmore, MD. My nationality is German and Irish, my grand parents are from Gemany. I moved from the east coast to Santa Monica and grew up there. I've lived for a short time in various cities within the USA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic school back east at an early age. I've been spiritual most of my life and not deicated to any religion. I believe in a higher power (God) and helping others. I spend time being involved in personal growth daily.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference