Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the East Bay, then out and...

In his own words

Originally from the East Bay, then out and about to othe regions for a while, and finally back here. Analytical but maybe sometimes a little random too? Probably contradictory but who isn't. I'm funny when I want to be and a grouch 4% of the time, but lack of sleep will do that to a person. Anything less than 7 hours and I'm a terror. I love art and music yet don't think I could ever see myself as one. I'm not sure if I'd describe myself as an animal person, but cats seem to have a magnetic attraction to me. Also to getting fur on my boots and freshly pressed trousers. Currently having an ongoing love affair with Diet Coke and its sister, Coke Zero. I like to eat healthy most of the time but my sweet tooth also kinda rules me. I just love eating in general so that's really the way to my heart. I'm currently living/working in the East Bay and unsure whether I love or hate Emeryville. It's a weird but kinda cool place. I work in Berkeley as a web developer for a small but growing company. My job has me interacting with all sorts of local businesses, like non-profits, architecture firms, shops, law offices, you name it. A lot of these places I'd otherwise never know about so it's cool to find out more about the East Bay through making sites for them. I'm looking to meet a motivated individual with life goals that you're hopefully pursuing. Intelligence and ambition are sexy, but so is a good sense of humor. If the gym is your second home, I think we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Berkeley, San Jose, any place I can fulfill my burrito needs.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Musical interests: The Glitch Mob, Justice, Digitalism, Mord Fustang, Savant, Freezepop and many more. Really all about new retro wave and synthwave right now. I love most types of food. Definitely spicy stuff. A good IPA.

Last read

Just finished re-reading American Gods. Next on my plate is Foundation and Empire by Isaac Asimov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small tech company in Berkeley as a web developer. It wasn't where I envisioned myself a couple years ago but I'm happy to have gotten where I am and I love the field I'm in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Part Irish, part Swedish. But you probably could have figured that out yourself.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference