Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whats waiting for me in up ahead..we shall see

In her own words

I'm new to the Phoenix area and I'm not finding it's as easy to date here and meet people as I imagined it would be. Between starting a new job and getting settled over the last month it has been a lot of transition.. I'm looking to meet people who don't fit into the typical Scottsdale scene which i'm finding to be a bit "different." than what I'm use to. I'm looking to someone that is interesting, well travelled and somewhat educated as a brain is attractive to me. I really like nice guys as I am old fashioned and nice myself. Not boring,....nice! I'm moved here to help jump start my career as there is a opportunity here and not much where I am from. I started out in Las Vegas but after a year and a half there it was time to get out, I couldn't see myself settling down in a place like that. I am a west coaster and I really enjoy meeting people from different places .I hope to someday be able to travel and see many different places outside of the US. If you message me and I don't respond I'm either not interested or I am overwhelmed with messages and taking time to respond to people I am interested in potentially getting to know better. Personality and attraction are a two way street and I expect we all face rejection at some point on this site, its a part of life. Fun facts about me- * I secretly wish I was a teenager during the 1980's, I love that era and its crazy hair styles and clothing styles. I also love 80's music! * My biggest dream in life is to not only see Europe but to have the opportunity to live there at some point in my life. I've always wanted to teach abroad or model abroad as it's the only way I could feature I would end up there...Unless I find European! * I am adventurous, I packed my car up and moved here with no job and no home.. This isn't the first time although I hope it is the last time. It's scary moving out of state with no job lined up ahead of time, I guess third time is a charm. Yes I said third time ,I've done it two other times *Sometimes I am such a dork and I really don't care who knows it. Being cool takes a lot of time and effort that I just don't have since I grew up and got out of high school. * I am tall and I love it. I am inclined towards men who appreciate and like that I'm 5"10....5'11 on a good day! * I am the first person in my immediate family to receive a degree and it was a big deal. * Fashion is my passion! I am aware that rhymed but I love fashion and I really like men who are somewhat fashion forward. Dressing up for a night out is a great date night in my book! * I don't date players or men with intentions that are not so sincere, if that's you we are not a good match so beat it! I'm laughing at that statement as I sound like Micheal Jackson on a good day before he looked like a creature in the night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Europe


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love Coldplay and pretty much any electronica genre music.Kaskade is my all time favorite! I love movies, i'm very fond of John Cusack movies as I watched him growing up and he is a personal fav and great actor.

For fun

Hiking, dancing, pretty much any sun filled outdoor activity, shopping, movies and so much more.

Last read

Bicoastal Babe is the last book I read... Yes its as cheesy as it sounds but its about a gal who works for a fashion magazine and I found it interesting because I interned at a magazine and I love fashion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a spokesmodel for a medical company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of lots of things, but serian is the heritage I relate myself the most to. I make a mean cabbage roll, also known as Messmafoff
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Communications at Portland State University.