Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ModelAngela

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for my best friend someone who is interested in settling down.

In her own words

Hello, My name is Angela, and I am a happy, optimistic, outgoing person who has a strong positive outlook on life. I am a very genuine person with a good caring heart. I am looking for the most important things HONESTY, RESPECT AND Trust also someone who enjoys the same things in life as I do. I love the outdoors and almost anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also enjoy cooking, swimming, bike riding, roller skating, reading, sports, amusement parks, museums and plays and I love animals . I am a people person and I love being in love and sharing my life with that one special someone. I am traditional person and I do not like the single life. I am more of a family person. I do not have children but if you have children that is great with me. I could also be a dog or a cat person since I grew up with both. I love going to plays as well as foot ball games and yes I can get into sports as well. I am also down to earth person. What I am looking for, you must not smoke!! I I am looking for someone who would like to share our life together and lift each other up and teach each other things by learning new things together. Someone who loves to travel as well as being home and relaxing. I am looking for someone who would love to share his world , mind , body and soul with me. Someone who enjoys the moment together whatever it may be. If you are only looking for sex and that's it or if you are married still please do not contact me. If you smoke do not contact me I will never get used to the smoking. Having fun together is the best thing. Thank you.. Angela

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and a medium size dog name Toby

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

driving down A1A and driving on the beach. Going to the parks and riding my bike .

Favorite things

sports, outdoor activities, relaxing

For fun

I really love the water. I have a boat and 2 Jet Ski’s. I love to play on them. I love traveling and I am pretty much well rounded person. I love all activities. I love to cook and I am really great at it. I love to make others happy.

Last read

National Geographic Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I received my associates degree in arts and applied science. I went to school for ultrasound. I
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an assoicates in arts and applied sciences. I am currenlty an ultrasound tech.