Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you ready for a wonderful possibility?

In her own words

I'm Madian. I am 26, bilingual and I have a fantastic career at the largest pharmaceutical benefit manager in MN. I also have a cat named Karl Drogo, as well as a dog named Squeak. I am undisputedly more FUN than any other woman on this site. On weekends, I enjoy staying in - perhaps with: a few friends, cold beers, netflix and a bottle of wine. I have been known to occasionally go out and terrorize downtown Minneapolis and it's surrounding areas like nobody's business. I'm trying this out as all my friends are getting married; RIP social life. Adjectives of the day: Spicy, Exotic, Classy, Beautiful, Fun, Unique, Thoughtful, Eccentric, Sarcastic, perhaps a bit Wilder than most... but I am also Genuine, Loving, Caring, Loyal and all-around fukkn Awesome. You are: 25-35, residing within a reasonable distance from myself, employed, mobile and emotionally available. Can you hang with me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Dog named squeek

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would not say there is one place i go that is a hot spot, i like to just go to local bars i hate the club! I like to eat out so el loro is a great place. although they are seasonal i love valley fair the renaissance festival is my all time fave!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Movies: pretty much anything i can get my hands on! Top 5 Constantine frailty equilibrium xmen all of them alice in wonderland: Tv- south park true blood glee, its always sunny and archer: music- right now im addicted to lily allen and mumford & sons

For fun

summertime i like to get to the pool and grill with my friends and have some beers is always a great time. i want to get out to camp at a lake before summer is over!! also i have never been to st.anthony main so i would love someone to take me!

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
i was born in mexico but moved to minnesota when i was 2 so i have been here all my life
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral