Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orbisonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't stop dreaming, other wise sleep would get awfully boring :).

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Sara. I'm pretty much a jack-of-all-trades kind of girl - I'm a Paramedic and work in the ER at Waynesboro Hospital. I am a member of my local volunteer fire department and enjoy giving back to my community. Emergency medicine is my passion. I'll never make a ton of money at it but at least I'll never hate going to work. I believe if we couldn't laugh we would all go insane so every day you laugh, in my book, is a day well lived. I drive my car fast, play my music loud and generally find the silver lining in most situations. I enjoy going out or just a quiet night in with a movie. I'm a caring and compassionate person but I'm not a push over. I can be competative, be it playing darts in the bar or tic-tac-toe on a menu. I'm pretty spontaneous so just going for a drive to see where I end up is not uncommon for me to do. I love being outdoors and enjoying time with friends. I love sports (mainly baseball) and am always up for watching a game, just no games in the relationship department please. I don't play games and I lay it out straight. I am a typical farmgirl and don't have a problem taking a fish off the hook but I still like being treated like a lady. I'm independent,outgoing and sarcastic. I joke around a lot. Some of my favorite things to do are watch movies, read, listen/play music, go to the range and go fishing. I would love to go back to Europe and cross a few more countries off my list. I'm looking for a guy that has a sense of humor, is comfortable with himself and knows how to have fun. Has to be able to get his hands dirty and be able to joke around. I want someone who will meet me in the middle and be a partner and a friend, someone I can talk to about anything. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me for obvious reasons.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have a cat, a dog and two dairy goats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and haven't found a favorite haunt yet but, my favorite east coast cities to visit are NYC, DC and Pittsburgh. I would love to back to Europe and add to my list of countries visited.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Curling up with a good book on my day off, purple tulips, traveling some place new, music from country to classical, Broadway, the beach, county fairs/festivals, Primanti Brothers sandwiches, MLB Baseball (Yankees and who ever is beating the Red Sox)

For fun

Going out with friends, Watch Futurama, horse back riding, dancing, shopping, volunteering.

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Paramedic and enjoy being there when people are in need. I'm also an adrenalin junkie and a desk job would be my idea of torture. I love walking into work not knowing what I'm in for.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Native American, and English - so I like things loud, good food with family and friends, enjoying the outdoors and tea with honey.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have my beliefs and I go to church but I'm not out to convert anyone or push my beliefs on them
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree