Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be us but you are still messaging women who don't look like their photos...

In her own words

Like most people I am not one dimensional, I’m a reserved person but can be exciting company with the right person. I have a full schedule 80% of the year when I’m working (Education Perks). I would consider myself very disciplined and straight forward. I enjoy dining out, wine bars and trying new things (for the most part). For the right person I would be able to make time and relax. I’m looking for someone who doesn’t live far away from the Pearland/Central Houston area. I’m not looking for a long distance relationship at this time. The person I see myself with is probably the opposite from me, outgoing and uninhibited. I am a Christian and would like to find someone with the same beliefs. I would describe him as physically taller than me, all his limbs intact, aware of his body, having clean fingernails and whose appearance is important to him. Mentally I’m looking for stimulating conversation, someone smarter than me but not just book smart. Great conversationalist and able to communicate how he feels is very important. I don’t think there is any one type that I’m looking for and I don’t discriminate when it comes to race but I am looking for a physical and mental connection.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have a eight year old toy poodle who seeks a lot of attention. He is missing some teeth in the front of his mouth...I mean about 16 teeth but he is adorable and hypoallergenic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Village Area Highland Village Galleria Area/ Midtown Escalates Mexican Grill, Pappasitios Restaurant, Lupe Tortilla, Tasting Room, Discovery Green, Paint and Sip Wine, Revolve Pole Studio, Cyclone Anaya's, Baker Street Pub


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, Netflix Series: Tudors, Weeds, The Killing, Luther, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Dogs that don't shed, fruit, free apps and the list will continue

For fun

Eating out, movies, spending time with family, interior design, decorating, spa, massages, rock climbing, bowling, get together, enjoying music and dancing.

Last read

50 Shades series...oops!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Jamaican American both my parents were born in Jamaica
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non Denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SFASU Undergrad Lamar University Masters