Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Burke, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What makes you laugh?

In her own words

I'm bubbly, energetic and Fun! I can be very goofy and silly sometimes. Nothing is sexier to me than a man who can make me smile. I'm easy-going and lighthearted but, I am also driven and dedicated. My family and friends mean the world to me. I love spending time with them. My Hispanic heritage is a big part of who I am and I am very proud of it. I love good food like Italian, Hispanic and other foods that intrigue my pallet. There's nothing better than a dish that is full of flavor (tomato, basil and pesto sauce with linguini pasta). I'm originally from New York Area and moved here about two years ago. There's so much to do in DC! I love adventure, trying new things and staying active. I've gone para-sailing in Dominican Republic, snorkeling in Mexico and zip-lining in Puerto Rico. I'm looking for a travel partner that would be willing to join me on an adventure or two. ;) I have a very big heart and one of the many things that I enjoy is giving back to the community. I've volunteered with charities like Ride to Recovery and March of Dimes. It feels so good to give back to those who need it most. :) I'm looking for my best friend, someone who will have my back. If you've got strength of character, are giving, adventurous, and fun, then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take joy in trying new foods and new cultures. I love traveling to different Caribbean islands (Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico..etc). I would love to visit Italy, France and the Greek Islands.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

House, Modern Family, Person of Interest and Law in Order SVU are among one of my favorite shows.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, baseball and social gatherings.

Last read

The last book I recently read was Fly Away Home by Jennifer Weiner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very proud of my Hispanic heritage. It's a culture full of life and passion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree