Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing happens unless first a dream" get up, stand up, and finish what you dreamed.

In his own words

Hmmmm............How do you describe yourself without sounding cocky, but still confident. There is a fine line!!!!! About me......I'm a little reserved at first, but as a friendship is built you get the real me, which is goofy at times :) I'm a geniune, laid back, and honest man. I like the simple things in life and have learned to appriecate those times. I have been told I'm to nice, have a comforting voice, and put other people feelings before mine, but thats just me and I guess my mom, the military, and life has shaped who I am. However, life is a learning environment and I will continue to learn and experience new things.........I just hope I can meet someone to share those experiences with. About my match......I would like to meet a woman who is genuine, and above all realizes friendships and relationships involves two individuals who must compromise, sacrafice, and that they are a team who will support each other no matter which individual is having a day when its sucks to be them. I enjoy any physical activity/exercise/fitness. I'm a fitness fanatic! I live by the motto "No Matter What, Sweat Everyday" Anythingthat is outdoors or indoors that makes you sweat a little and involves the mind/body connection I will throughly enjoy. I love the mental aspect when your running, jogging, or lifting wieghts and the thoughts of quiting or stopping comes to mind, but you push through the pain some how. I hope to meet an athletic woman like that, plus also apply that mental fortitude in all aspects of life. There are many beautiful woman in this world, but what makes a woman sexy is the mental and personal connection that can be made together and overcoming obstacles, set backs, and injuries to achieve a valued friendship, love, or success. Being a fitness fanatic I love to cook. That is my current I love it!!!!! I have my own small personal training company/studio and receive my first B.S degree in kinesiology. By the way, I love playing and watching sports. Sportscenter is one of my favorite programs. I would love to have my ideal match enjoy watching sports and going to sporting events occasionally. (i.e. chargers and padres games)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running Cowles Mtn./Hawaii Places I want to visit: Beddara Island, Queensland,Australia New Zealand Spain Italy


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite artist/music - "Maxwell" Favorite TV Shows - thanks for my DVR :) I love to cook, which has to do with developing my business.

For fun

I love running/hiking/working out and going to sporting events and just chillin on the beach or at home with a nice home cook meal and a movie. Also, I like the theatre and live events.

Last read

Haven't had time to read anything lately. I have been focusing on my personal training studio and developing the business and a clothing line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have and own a fitness studio, which is supplemental income. I love fitness and helping other reach and overcome physical goals in there life :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm of mixed race. I believe I'm a mix of african-american and caucasian, but I truly don't know because i was adopted and have never met my biological parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher power and we are all put on this earth for a reason. However, I don't attend or follow a particular faith, but love the teachings of buddism and enjoy reading about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended San Diego State University and Portland State University. I have a bachelor degrees kinesology and criminal justice.