Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Moc41

48 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some ladies are not what they "post" to be!...

In his own words

Some ladies are not what they "post" to be! haha! :) please be real! For the record, my profile is accurate 100% true and easily verified. Also, all of those "undercover" Say something, it's like 5 to 1, unseen and seen? I'm looking for an extraordinary lady! As an easy going man of integrity, a mature adult, I enjoy getting out and taking in the sights with one nice lovely lady. I'm not from the Bay and previous stop was Las Vegas where my kids remain. I was born in the Midwest and grew up in the Southwest. The reason why I'm on the site and my opinion. Bay area dating seems to be unique in comparison to many places I've lived at the base face value. As a non-stereotypical, well traveled, educated man of color, I walk the walk and talk the talk and not afraid to reach out to you. Dating is a difficult process for anyone, so I'd prefer to meet you (old skool) anywhere of your choosing instead of a bunch of emails. Your ethnicity is much less important to me than your character. I've spent years in Central America, Spain and the Middle East, so my ideal lady is slim, slender, feminine, classy and looks great in a dress! BTW - Not trying to be negative, but it seems Bay Area woman have lost the ability to recognize a good man. This observation has been made by a few of my buddies (not from the Bay) as well. Every time I travel outside of the Bay, this theory proves its self. Hence the "long distance relationships". Reciprocity is important, chasing each other is mutual and in the age bracket of 35 - 50 You should know by now? Ladies, it's nice to write back and forth and stage responses within the text of a e-mail, but for me the real you and the real me isn't in the typed words but in the spoken ones. If your here for a pen pal, that's not me. But if your here to find a relationship, well chemistry is a face to face encounter, I'm human and can only relate to another human face to face and not just words in an email. If you think about it? What more can you say after a few e-mails without it becoming odd? Your profile hopefully has already laid the foundation. As a gentleman. I'm looking forward to meeting you. I'm 1000% straight which means boy girl only No drugs - no need for this Respectful Chivalrous Loyal Genuine Punctual Mindful Not into games No patience for idiots I can cook I can fix that Natural love - again no drugs needed Would love to get off of this merry go round... Having a blast in this lifetime is really the bottom line!!! Don't be surprised when you see me out. Stop and say Hi, I may just be there (old skool) seeking a face to face connection. Since I've put it out there, how about you? So? Instead of sitting in front of the computer looking, wishing and hoping, we could be out enjoying many of the cool things available right outside the door. Thanks for visiting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

I'm usually not at home, so no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to and have lived in several places overseas, some of the more memorable! Madrid Spain for New Years, downtown Santiago Chile, Giza Plateau Egypt and Isla Grande PN. Haven't been to the Orient yet...

Favorite things

My kids! Daughter is in college and lil man is my buddy. I travel to see him often.

For fun

Enjoying the sights and scenes in SF, SJ, Dublin, Palo Alto, Oakland, Napa, Monterey, Half Moon Bay. Sightseeing, cycling, motorcycling, live music, sports bars, ball games, beaches and parks. I enjoy the sites and scenes of anyplace I find myself.

Last read

Your profile ha ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director Operations
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My impressionable years were in the Southwest. I've traveled the planet and have learned a lot along the way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart enough. And if you really want to know, my personality trait is ENTJ