Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, extrovert looking for excitement and passion!

In his own words

I am a passionate guy who is looking for someone that wants to share a laugh, a dinner, a memory, and hopefully a lifetime. I am extremely extroverted and love being around people. I would hope that those close to me would describe me as someone who is funny and sarcastic, but at the core caring, affectionate and true. My perfect match is someone who is funny, kind hearted, and genuine. A shared interest in an active lifestyle, volunteering, and making the most out of life is extremely important. I love laughing, experiencing new things, and spending time with those I love. My perfect match shares my interests, and wants to mutually be a part of each others' lives! I am looking for someone who wants to experience new things with someone else who shares that desire. I hope this leads to something more, but I have always believed that you can never have enough friends. Take a look at the rest of my profile and contact me if you feel there are enough similarities and differences to keep things interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am always interested in trying something new and meeting new people. I am just as comfortable in a loud social environment as I am in a cozy one-on-one setting. Anything that allows me to have fun while expanding my horizons is right up my alley.

Favorite things

Laughter is key. Whether it is seeing a funny movie, hanging out with friends, or spending a quite night in, I know that laughter will always be involved. I love all things entertainment and love living an active lifestyle.

For fun

Having fun and laughing is one of the most important things to me. Finding someone who also finds enjoyment in everything is key. I love music, hanging out with friends, going out, shopping, watching TV/movies, and experiencing new things!

Last read

I am currently reading Eat, Pray, Love. Since I have finished school I am finding myself taking a larger interest in reading and now I finally have time to do so. I also enjoy a good magazine or maybe even a gossip site once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral