Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a recent transplant from SoCal, new to the...

In his own words

I'm a recent transplant from SoCal, new to the Seattle area. An easy going person and enjoy being around people with the same attitude. Some of my friends think I'm an "intellectual" or a "thinker", I think maybe they think too much. I love college football, sailing, surfing, golfing and getting outdoors. I'm not much of a movie person (TV much less so), though I do love a night out for dinner and a play or music, or "deep" discussions on semi-esoteric subjects over a couple of cups of coffee. I like a good book and a cup of Earl Grey or a nice merlot or a Scotch neat with a nice cigar (occasionally). Wood burning fireplaces rate high in my book. After so many years in the corporate world, I own my own business so that flip-flops and shorts/jeans and ugly Hawaiian shirts are my normal dress, though I do still own a suit or two- for when the time requires. I love to cook, and since I spent most of my "prior life" in Southern California, I love fish tacos. And burritos. And tamales. And Santa Maria style bar-b-que, and..... I do exercise regularly and try to take care of myself, but I'm not a fanatic about it, sometimes a double-double In-n-Out cheese burger is just what the body needs, with a molten lava cake chaser. I have no interest in playing the field or any such activity, it's just not me, and it just complicates life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Brisas in Laguna Beach. Point Loma Sea Foods. I need someone to help me find places up here, a co-explorer?


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Wood burning fireplaces. Merlot. French Roast. Long deep conversations. Sharp Cheddar Cheese on anything. Old cotton Tee-shirts. Oreo's. College football. People watching.

For fun

Just about anything outdoors.

Last read

Geihtner's "Stress Test", Heinlein & Robinson "Variable Star"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of Grub Master
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference