Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for nice gal to share the rest of...

In his own words

I am looking for nice gal to share the rest of my life with. I am totally mobile and can be anywhere /anytime. Would love to find someone to experience all life has to offer! Thinking out of the box is what makes me tick! Please be fun, outgoing, excited about life and passionate. Build up one another beyond our wildest expectations is not a bad way to go! My daughter is in her Junior year as UCSD. Plans to be a Physicians Asst or PA. Is focused and really applies herself in anything she does. My son just graduated from univ and landed an amazing first job at Adobe in downtown S.F. Adobe sought him out !! Loves the "Tech Startup" world. He is good at coding but wants the be the founder of a startup in the very near future :) So no worries about my kids - thankfully :) Grew up in Lake Arrowhead snow skiing 100 plus days each winter and water skiing and sailing in the summer ( now i snow ski about 10 days per year ) , I sail out S.D. Bay often and it would be great if you enjoyed the water. A little golf and tennis is always fun! Not much into normal TV or spending all day watching football. Playoffs or the Superbowl is fine! Would rather be outdoors. I had a great upbringing - parents were married forever and always had positive thoughts and encouragement. Mom was a great cook and had a presence about herself beyond ...... CLASS! as was said to me once. Dad was a gentle giant 6'4" and he NEVER had a bad thing to say about anyone my whole life as I remember... not even a negative thought!!!! Kudos to them!! We had foreign exchange students in our family...still like the international stimulation ( One Thanksgiving had 4 Nepalese kids over for a "Traditional American Thanksgiving Experience" ) I love the flexibility of my work...i can take off work for a few weeks or a few months at a time if a fun opportunity comes along. Actually I do need to work for about one or two hours each morning no matter where I am. Wish you the best in your online search. BTW photos are taken within the last three years except for the skiing pic!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

The family dog while the kids were growing up was an Australian Shepard - love dogs! I like being a little more mobile now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, New Zealand, Mammoth, beaches and being on the water. As a 19 year old spent 2.5 years living out of a backpack traveling through 25 countries on 4 continents. I have many " Hot Spots" !! Banff 2011 Montana 2012 Vail 2013


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Ask me!

For fun

Skiing, sailing, hiking, travel, a little golf and tennis and walks on the beach are my favorites....

Last read

TechCrunch is my daily read. Other likes: The Four Agreements and The Four Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Diego State University