Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
cruise my lovin'

In his own words

I'm laid back and energetic. English is not my first language, but i speak it well. I'm originally from Egypt and I live in the states. I'm considerably new to the area. I'm a senior broadcast student and I am an actor at the university theatre. my safest spot is on stage in front of an audience. I've always had a high appreciation of art cultures ever since I was little. I'm open minded, but the more i learn about people and cultures the more I realize how much mind openness is still ahead of me. I love the beauty of nature. I'm a big fan of the sunset and sunrise. I've love it when the moon full, it's a beautiful scene. I actually feel my best in those nights when the moon is full. I love fresh juices, that's why i go to the farmer's market in coconut grove every saturday, they have the best refreshing juices ever. I laugh from the bottom of my heart because laughing is a celebration of life and so is dancing, especially if they happen together. looking for a beautiful woman with a pretty smile and brains, who has a sense of humer, a beautiful soul and a positive energy I can feed off of, a passionate and naughty lover, she has to work out and take care of her body, who is a healthy eater and clean.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

V for Vendetta. I like Michael Jackson especially the early solo years. Homeland was a good TV show. I enjoy Mediterranean and Indian food the most, and sushi of course.

For fun

Dance, sing, play the piano, perform on stage, and enjoy nature

Last read

I read about William Frankena, Emmanuel Kant, W.D Ross, and other philosophers and their theories on consequentialism and deontology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is a melting pot; mixture.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I'm a broadcast communication major, an advertising minor, and i'm also participating in the university theatre department and perform shows.