Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta keep your head up, oh, and you can let your hair down, eh

In his own words

I'm going to take a break from this site for a little bit. I'm still looking. Best of luck to everyone out there. I would like to meet people who live around the LA and Orange County area. I moved into the area just about a year and a half ago for a job that I accepted. My job keeps me pretty busy and hope using this site will increase my chances of finding one whom I truly enjoy spending my time with. I enjoy a variety of activities, such as swimming, going to the beach, movies and dining out. I love coffee and like to garden a little. I play golf. I'm a little competitive, you know, I like to give 100% whatever I'm doing. I also like to shoot some pool or throw some darts. My musical preference is some rock and light rap with some good modern christian rock, not all hard, some easy listening and pop stuff too. I've even gone through some country phases. Right now i'm listening to things like, Toby Mac, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift, Kesha, Adele and Mat Kearney. I will always have my favs, like Matchbox 20, Dave Matthews, Train and others (80's rock, yep). I have skied and snowboarded for years and do still love it. I haven't found anyone that has many of the same passions as I. So I am hoping to find someone who I share a few main common interests with. I am also interested in learning to surf, tried it once and it didn't work out so well. I think I need to get lessons first. I do like surfing the net, I'm good at that! I enjoy working on computers, I built my own so I guess I'd say i'm techy. I like watching movies and TV too. I like to watch food network, Bobby and Guy are two of my favorites. I also like shows like impractical jokers, family guy (lol, Stewie) and the voice, just to name a few. I don't watch religiously, just record them and do a marathon on a stormy or lazy day. Not many stormy days down here, so I guess it's mostly lazy days. Children are very important to me. I do what I can to see my daughter as much as possible. I answered not sure if I want more children because I am blessed with the daughter I have. But I'm sure if I was with the right person and they wanted it, I would seriously consider having another. It would be great to meet a woman who is active, takes care of herself, has a positive attitude (I'm a firm believer in the glass half full) and enjoys some of the same things I do. She would not always feel she needed to be the center of attention everywhere she went, but she would always be the center of my attention. I think the two most important traits that I'm looking for in a woman are honesty and commitment. I'm not into drama. I try to make the best out of every situation and I give thanks for what I have every day, the good and the bad. If you would like to know more, send me an email to say hi and we will go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Don't have any pets currently. Had a great cat for 12 years. He stays in his box now. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like heading out to all the beach locations when the weathers right. San Diego, Carlsbad, Santa Barbara areas are nice. Love Six Flags and other amusement parks. I absolutely loved New Zealand, Bahamas were great too.

Favorite things

Lets see, I'm lovin chocolate, coffee, coffee and chocolate, I enjoy seafood, sushi. Amusement parks, Family and Friends, getting a massage, spending time with my kid.

For fun

Love free time! Wish I had more of it. Play some pool, hit some golf balls, do some swimming. Maybe BBQ. Go to the casino or go see a show. Casual stuff like that. I am pretty easy going and will try almost anything once.

Last read

Last book for me was called Personal Revival. I did NOT read 50 shades of grey...I'm waiting for the movie :) I get a lot of my everyday reading done online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LA County Area Manager for Contracted customers, including Pharmaceutical, Manufacturing and R&D Laboratories.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a majority Italian with some German and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have my beliefs and a personal relationship with God. I am not religious per se.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been to a couple tech schools and some community college.