Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like many others on Match, my career seems to...

In his own words

Like many others on Match, my career seems to dominate most of my time and meeting a life companion is one of life's great challenges at this point. I figure this would be a good place to possibly meet some cool people, develop some friendships, and see where it goes from there. I have a witty sense of humor filled with charm and sarcasm; Family and friends are everything to me, I am the youngest of 4 boys and my parents have been married 43 years!! (blessed indeed) I work in executive management and love what I do! I derive lots of confidence, humility, and passion from my career and feel fortunate everyday! I do travel often....List of spots include... Costa Rica, Jamaica, Colombia, Canada, Bahamas, about 5 places in Mexico, and all over the states... favorites include Miami, NY, New Orleans, and Hawaii... Brazil In May 2015 and Spain in September! I would love a travel partner among other things!:) What I am looking for...... I want to meet a women with a delightful personality, intelligence, accomplished, family oriented, and a light hearted approach to life! A lady with confidence, style, and class! Most women who have it; can usually expect the same male equivalent in return and that’s important also! Wishing everyone succes in their search for love!!:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are great and someday soon I will get a best friend... or better yet meet a beautiful girl who already has one... and just like that, 2 birds with one stone!:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The absolute favorite is home.... But since this is to tell you something about me. I luv the beach, family/friends gatherings, regardless of location, sporting events, the gym is great, and of course traveling anywhere i have not been.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sitting around with family and friends and sharing laughs. Laker games, playing basketball, watching a great movie, reading, a great meal with the company of a beautiful lady that can hold a stimulating conversation

For fun

Spend time with Family and Friends doing all types of activities. I m a positive person and view my cup half full meaning I could find enjoyment doin just about anything that involves good company and some stimulation.

Last read

Due to work, I have to follow Econmoic, poltical, and market news consistently. In my spare time, i luv reading inspirational books, quotes, and material that allows me to become a better person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
VP, District Manager at Wells Fargo
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Egypt, moved to SoCal (LA) at age 4, been livin the dream in SD for the last 4 years!:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian Coptic Orthodox
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Criminal justice at Cal state Fullerton