Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Inwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not afraid to be a little silly with a sassy gal here in the city, keep reading...

In her own words

I'm not short...I'm fun size :) I am a goofy, flirtatious, silly, strong, ambitious, compassionate, quirky, inspired, carefree, good-natured, fireball of a girl...and I have no idea where I'm headed, but I sure am enjoying the ride... I grew up just outside of Detroit and then just outside of Orlando and now I'm here in New York City living my dream and cheering for all sports teams Philadelphia and Florida did all that happen? I guess you'll just have to ask for details... I want someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, and is willing to expect the unexpected. I need a partner in crime, someone who wants to experience life together, but can also handle when we're apart. Humor, compassion and patience are a MUST, but a little sass and sarcasm never hurt anyone. Oh, and you have to be completely understanding about my love for Phillies' second baseman, Chase Utley :P

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy dogs, although I've never owned a pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Tryon Park (beauty of living uptown) Bare Burger (just gotta be fatty fatty sometimes) Il Bambino (from my old 'hood in Astoria) New Leaf (jazz on Friday nights) Citi Field (when the Phils are in town) Any solid sports bar in Manhattan


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

The West Wing, Tegan and Sara, An American in Paris, When Harry Met Sally, ice cream, cookies, chicken fingers, Michael Jackson, Billy Joel, The Hunger Games, To Kill a Mockingbird

For fun

I love going to the movies, seeing a Broadway show, or taking in a sporting event here in the city, although I find myself out numbered because I am a diehard Philadelphia fan for most every sport there is, especially baseball and football :)

Last read

I JUST finished The Hunger Games trilogy...yes, I came late to the party, but I think we should celebrate that I even came at all...and I loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a dancer, singer, actress here in NYC and most recently have begun to teach my own dance classes and serve as an Assistant Choreographer about town, but my passion is in performing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree