Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im just Me... Silly Lil Ol Me

In her own words

I'm a bubbly 32 year old New Yorker that still gets carded when I go to buy wine :-). I'm a publicist by day and insomniac by night. Long walks on the beach would be nice if New York beaches were not so disgusting lol and dinner by candle light would also be amazing if New York dating simply wasn't so difficult :p. I'm definitely a hopeless romantic and have yet to meet anyone as hopeless as myself.. yet I still have hope! thinking that this may one day end in a commercial where I get to share a strand of spaghetti and talk about my perfect match. Here's to hoping those commercials are not staged. Fingers crossed and clicking send.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and cats but unfortunately I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats and often very large or very furry dogs as well. In love with Shiba Inu's but doubt one will replace the last one that I owned.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Surprisingly nowhere abroad as of yet has been a favorite. Ive yet to visit Italy and Paris. So far anywhere where there is a beach/ sun you can find Me...with a smile. Just returned from Vegas, trip to Mexico booked and planning for Thailand.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....ok seriously--Quiet time because I work so much so that is truly one of my favorite things. A relaxing day with Starbucks and my laptop, writing randomly entertaining blogs

For fun

Dinner, Dancing, Drinks with friends, Sushi night, Taco Night, Screaming at random cars that pass in the night, Broadway & Off Broadway Shows, Poetry Slams, NYC cow tipping HA :p, Pretending my brush is a microphone and belting one out

Last read

The Lies The Chelsea Handler Told Me- and I laughed from beginning to end. That woman is completely off her rocker, but the kind of rocker bobbling balancing act that I can appreciate! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic however my mom is an all around religion type of person. She studied them all because she believes that each one has a part of it right. So of course since I was raised by get the idea ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fordham University- GO RAMS.... Actually the rams sucked lol