Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Insert pretentious cliche here.

In her own words

I'm seeking an older man who knows himself, has a sense of adventure, and isn't looking to procreate. I would love to be the lady on your arm who you can take out, introduce to friends, go on trips with, and make offhanded comments to. We make fun of strangers in a whisper, complain about anything and everything, or just walk quietly arm in arm enjoying the day. I'm a self proclaimed super nerd who loves math, science, and philosophy just as much as beer, tasteles jokes, and sloppy games of pool. I'm an engineer by profession and feel that this definition extends into my personality and daily life. I'm very work oriented and often work late to get ahead on projects. Not meeting deadlines is never an option to me. I'm a great long boarder and a terrible guitar player. I'm a pretty good cook and the worst singer to walk the earth. I can't think of a single food I don't like, or a single country song I do. Unless you count ZZ Top as country--but then you would be wrong, because that's southern rock, and southern rock is terrific. So is classic rock, metal, techno, and some dubstep. Pop is terrible, but everyone knows that. My pet peeves include: Fox news, wet socks, cold french fries, PT Cruisers, Christmas music,reality shows (unless they feature food), cold showers, movie theatres, being late for anything, and those with poor knowledge regarding the simplest natural/scientific phenomena. If you're not intimidated, slightly amused, and possibly holding back a chuckle-- then we'd probably get a kick out of getting to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elbow Room, Bu Da Lounge, The Brass Ring, Hoosier Heights, Twenty Tap, Mesh, The Sinking Ship, Kilroy's


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Animals, socks that come in obnoxious colors, calipers, industrial machinery, volkswagens, old school buses, new nail polish, awesome sweaters, old jeans, pretzels, craft beer, good wine, old lanterns and light bulbs, comic books, new makeup, coffee

For fun

Biking, rock climbing, trying new bars/restaurants, watching Netflix, poi, long boarding, reading, listening to NPR, playing chess (works instead of arguing), philosophical arguments, hammock naps, swimming, blanket forts, cooking, sewing (poorly)

Last read

The Wanting Seed by Anthony Burgess. The same author who wrote A Clockwork Orange. It's about a future society in which resources ares limited, and procreation is discouraged. Crazy ride.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer at Eli Lilly LTCS. Manufacturing Science/ Technical Support group
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Puerto Rico, my mom is from Iowa. I'm Sorta-Rican.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminology or business majors need not apply. Lol jk... Kinda