Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, today is a gift, tomorrow is mystery.

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Yves Bonifacio and i recently moved to L.A from the Netherlands to study and live here. I got a Marketing business with my Mother at home and working on it to get it over here as well. I`m really outgoing and open minded, love traveling, family, photography, sports cooking and taking all out of life that it has to offer. Love to be outside and enjoy all the beautiful things there are in the world. Travelled alot and planning to keep on doing that, exploring the world, see different cultures and meet new people. What am i looking for? Someone who completes me and a person i can go around the world with and discover all the beautifull things there are, someone who i can have crazy nights with and relaxed nights, looking at the sunset, cooking together or just watch a movie, take challenges with and i can built a strong, trustfull and loving relationship with. If you are that person, that is active, likes sports, travelling, exploring is a family person and is outgoing send me mail or wink and i will get back to you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marokko is a awesome country, but Paris and VeniceItaly is beautiful as well, every country has it`s own charmes, seen alot already and could name something amazing about every 1.

Favorite things

Favorite music is Jazz, but like alot of styles. Dont really watch tv, sometimes movie`s. Food, hmm greek food and italian is very good.

For fun

My intrests are very mixed, i alot of things life has to offer as we should experience the things in life as much as we can.

Last read

It was a magazine about photograpy, trying to expand my horizon with styles of photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do alot of different things, i have a business of my own in the Netherlands and work as a party photographer as well, sometimes do some modeling on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half dutch Half german, French first name, Italian last name, look as a mixture of alot a things:D.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral