Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 100 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mark, consider myself a mellow guy, hard worker, open minded and I have a good sense of humor. I am kind of health nut so I would prefer someone who enjoys working out as well. I would love to be with someone who is nice, down to earth, funny, active, motivated and driven in whatever it is. I enjoy staying in and relaxing but also enjoy going out and having a good time whether hiking, traveling, going out to a show, museum, bar or anything really. Also I am from St. Louis, and just moved to Phoenix recently. I moved to AZ initially to work as a wild land firefighter and decided to move down to phoenix after the fire season. I have spent 6 years in the army national guard/reserves as a medic so I have spent a good amount of time away with training and a few activations overseas. I have also spent many years as a personal trainer in the past and I know healthcare and fitness is a field I want to stay in the rest of my life.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

From Missouri so that was always Chicago or the lake of the Ozarks . I like Vegas and San Diego being out here...With the Army I have been to Qatar, Kuwait, Haiti, and Germany. I have traveled for fun to Germany, Austria, and Puerto Rico.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Its always sunny in Philiadelphia

Last read

Not Without Hope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Wild land firefighter and Army Reserves
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Great Grandparents were from Germany
Faith: Other No preference
Not Religious at all, I definitely have morals though and believe you should help others, work hard, be kind, productive, and care for the world and each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Army medic, EMT, a have my bachelors in Exercise Science and minored in psychology. I also have a few personal training certifications: NASM and CSCS.