Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There are two ways to live - you can live as if nothing is a miracle, or you can live as if everything is a miracle.' ~ Albert Einstein

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Leah, I moved to Denver about 3 years ago and Im looking to meet some new people. I absolutely love living in Colorado and I'm having fun exploring all the amazing things there are to do outdoors and in the city! I recently moved to capital hill and I live by myself with my pup. I love this area, there are so many little dives I'm discovering everyday. I love going on random adventures and trying new things. I enjoy a night out at a concert just as much mellow night in watching movies or making dinner with friends. I have a passion for life and I want to meet someone to share that with. My closest friends would describe me as creative, caring,easy going, passionate, a good listener/ advice giver, loyal, goofy, and independent. Im most passionate about helping others and making a difference in other peoples lives. My relationships with my friends and family are very important to me, I try and surround myself with good and positive people. I have tried this website before in the past with little luck, but I am hopeful that the right person is out there. Im hoping to find a caring, grounded,fun, and ambitious person. Someone who can be my best friend and also sweep me off my feet! "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love" -Dr.Seuss

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old australian cattle dog mix named Althea. She is the most amazing dog a girl could ask for! I love all animals but ive always had a soft spot for cats and dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars,music venues, muesems, Jazz in the park, boulder creek, the mountains, Some of my favorite places to travel are Costa Rica, Virgin Islands, Seattle and New York (thats were the fam lives), anywhere with good skiing or a nice beach!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

String Cheese Incident, Railroad Earth,Lotus, Modest Mouse, The Dirtyheads, Infamous Stringdusters,The Motet, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, indie films ,Asian food, ice cream, coffee, Travel, volunteering, making things, thrift stores,my pup

For fun

Anything art related! art galleries, plays, the ballet, you name it. Love music and going to see live shows. Anything outdoors, skiing,hiking,camping, or hanging at the park. Dancing,good food and drinks, a nice patio, and of course traveling.

Last read

I just finished Wild by Cheryl Strayed. It's an inspiring story and definetly helps to fuel my obsession with hiking. Looking for any suggestions on what my next read should be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I work at a restaurant in the uptown area,it's been great and I love meeting new people on a daily basis. However Im looking to start a career in the non-profit sector and I am actively searching for new opportunities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral