Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent single mom with a lot to offer

In her own words

** I'm no longer subscribed so I wont receive any emails sent to me(I've had no luck on here)** I do check the site every now and then, so if you wink I might just wink back ;-) I moved to Buffalo in August 2009 with my daughter. Pretty much grew up in Tampa, Fl (Navy Brat), decided after 14 yrs of living there. I was laid off for a mortgage refinance company in 2011 and I've recently decided to go back to school full time for my associate?s degree in paralegal studies. I'm strong willed, independent, hard working, also a single mother to a beautiful 5 year old little girl. I'm always up for new experiences, challenges and places. I spend a lot time with my daughter and family who are my world and rock. I?m looking for someone who's not into the partying all the time. Going out occasionally is great but not all the time. Someone who likes to try new things, who doesn't mind have nights in and also nights out, whether it's dinner and a movie or a walk along the lake. Just putting it out there my favorite sports teams are NY Giants, Sabres and Tampabay Rays!!! I?m looking for someone who understands there someone else in my life that comes first. I can be very sarcastic at times but it all in good fun and great laughs. Since of humor is definitely an important trait, I love to laugh and be myself. I know what I want and I work hard to achieve the goal. I'm the every day petite blonde bombshell, but I'm comfortable in my own skin and my personality is 1 in 1million =)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite shows: True Blood, NCIS, Law & Order, Revenge, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, White Collar. Favorite food: Italian, Sushi and anything chicken Favorite City: havent discovered one yet

For fun

Spending time with the family and my daughter, lunch dates with friends, going to the movies, wine tasting, going to new places and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference