Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lumberjacks

In her own words

I have fun no matter what I'm doing. If I could get paid to do crossword puzzles all day, I would. I spend most of my free time either thinking of activities to add to my bucket list, or trying to cross a few off. I've lived in various spots in WMA for three years now, but after a stint in Chinatown I'm back in the burbs...and strangely loving the lack of 4am sirens. I grew up and went to school in Minnesota, which means I love winter and still can't get used to the DC summers. I'm also a firm believer that flannel is awesome because it's warm, not because it's hip. I have great respect for people that can fix/build/MacGyver things as I believe it's a dying art. I'm honest to a fault, and hope for the same in my friends. I'm a sports fan but not a fanatic. I'd rather play than watch, and I'd rather take a walk than sit at home. On weekends you can find me playing ultimate frisbee, hiking, or just plain adventuring. I prefer dive bars to raving clubs, but I can never refuse a good dance party no matter the location. I'm hoping to find someone to have adventures with! My ideal date would involve something active, like hiking or kayaking, followed by dinner to reminisce on our awesome adventure and perhaps plan the next one...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My ideal dog would be a mutt, but I love golden retrievers and german shepherds. As soon as I get a bigger yard...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boundary waters, Maine, almost anywhere in dc, anywhere outside the U.S., Old Town Alexandria, Rocket Bar, anywhere with live music or good friends


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Currently, my go-to pandora station is Mumford Sons. I'm a sucker for history or discovery channel shows...but really my favorites are MacGyver and Ghost Adventures (seriously, bros ghost hunting is the most terribly entertaining concept on tv)

For fun

Ultimate frisbee, exploring dc, travelling, camping, hiking, and walking. When I'm bored, I walk.

Last read

Official last thing I read was the latest Popular Science issue, but I'm also reading the Game of Thrones series. I love anything by Bill Bryson, so I'm usually casually rereading something of his too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the stereotypical Minnesotan: Irish, German, and Norwegian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished grad school....whew!