Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, but not hopeless.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, relaxed person that loves to explore new things who is looking to meet someone who is kind, a genuine person, relaxed and likes to try new things. As cliche as it is... smiling and laughing are very important to me. It makes life so much better to be around people who can make you smile and laugh! If you're reading this and you don't like smiling or laughing... Well honestly I don't know why you're on a dating site. Why am I here? Well let's see, when I thought of my options of where I can meet new people only a few places popped in my head... At a bar (not a great option), at a coffee shop (and I don't really drink coffee) and according to my friends and coworkers... the grocery store. None of those options seemed very good to me so here I am! A few quick things about me: - Job, I love my job. Of course every job comes with it's stresses, bur I truly enjoy the place I work and what I do. - Home. I currently live in the MPLS area and love it in the cities. I recently discovered lofts and would love to live in one someday (even if its just for a year). - Traveling. It's an absolute must in my life. I've been very lucky to have been able to travel the US and world as much as I have. My top three places I've been are Sydney, Paris and Tokyo. I'm currently in the works of planning my next trip close to home... Perhaps NYC or LA? - Spare time. Well I guess these days I'm up to whatever. I truly am... I like to do things I've never experienced before... so just name a new activity - I'll try it! But generally, I'm relaxing on weekdays and going out with friends on the weekends. I am always up for trying something new and I'm not a person that needs to stay in on the weekdays. - Me. I don't like trying to describe myself... I recently discovered a lot about me that makes me proud of who I am. I am a genuine person with so much I want to give this world. When I am passionate about something I stick with it and I fight for what I believe in. Don't worry, I'm not a person pushing for politics or anything like that! I plan on updating this more in the future, but feel free to shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, West End, Downtown, Vegas and anywhere where there is good music.

For fun

Dancing, going out on the town, staying in and just relaxing, movie nights (I love movies, but its pretty pathetic how many "standard" films I haven't seen. ) I love to try new things... I'm very open to new things whether its activities or food!

Last read

Honestly, the only things I read these days are Marketing books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Web Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Japanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral