Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets laugh!

In his own words

I am just a good guy looking for someone to build a good friendship with, and would love for that to grow into something significant! I am into the typical "guy" type things, I like motorcycles, classic cars, consider myself into adventure, enjoy exercising, hiking, any activities near the water, and will try anything once! For hobbies, I enjoy reading, cooking, travel, going to ballgames, grilling in the backyard (if I had a backyard!!), and music. I am not a Dad, but still think I would be a good one, so maybe some day! I love to feel close to the one I'm with, and enjoy holding hands, back rubs, and long conversations. I am an animal lover, I have a bit of a sweet tooth, especially when it comes to M&M's (I have an addiction!!) and feel comfortable in any situation. I have strong convictions and stick to my values, but I am also quite open minded and very considerate of the ideas and opinions of others. Love the smell of fresh ground coffee and if I had to pick a favorite meal, it would have to be breakfast! My ideal match would share alot of my interests and hopefully introduce me to a few I haven't thought of yet! I love to laugh, can be sarcastic and have a quick wit, and so should she! An active, sweet, charismatic woman with a good heart, sense of humor and contagious laugh will capture my attention for sure! Friendship first with everything above would make for a wonderful match to build upon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

no pets at this time - apartment living doesn't seem fair to them, so I am waiting for a better time so I can give them a great home. When it is time, I would love to have a labrador!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

road trip!! Love to get out on the road, destination anywhere... preferably on two wheels!


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

musically, I can listen to anything but hardcore rap. As for food, I have never met a morsel I didn't like! I like to cook, and when I go out my preferences are Italian, Seafood, and Asian. I love spicy food, and also enjoy PB&J sandwiches!

For fun

In my free time I really enjoy hitting the road on my Harley, grilling out, reading, cooking, getting out and people watching, being active with anything related to or near the water, and sometimes just chilling on my couch!

Last read

lately, when I'm not plugging away at my collegiate pursuits, I like anything by Greg Isles, but also enjoy Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and car and motorcycle magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am recently retired after serving over 29 years in the Army. My career has taken me all around the world, and I wouldn't trade those experiences for anything!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my roots are Italian, Spanish, Irish and Danish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
not a devout practicioner of religion, but I do believe in God. Was raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree