Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's no better to be safe than sorry

In his own words

Well let's see...I work the days as a technician and the nights playing music. I put in a good days work but I'm also very passionate and dedicated to my music. I'm more than willing to share, give and sacrifice my life with someone but understand I will always be a musician. I've got a lot of energy and laughter which means I'm never bored nor apathetic. I admire people who strive to do something beyond themselves and make a positive difference in their family, friends and community. I gain inspiration from creating different experiences. Travel, nature,concerts and love our all my muse. Making the most of the day makes me happy but sometimes I'll sleep in on the weekends. I'll get up for the farmers market though, no better place to be in Rochester on a Saturday morning. I enjoy all foods with Indian and sushi being my favorite. I try to stay away from fast food but I'm not completely against it. I enjoy working out and running/hiking. I much prefer trail running where I can have my Zen moments out in the woods. I love the Adirondacks and want to have a cabin there someday. I can debate politics as long as we don't throw chairs at each other. I tend to be Liberal but can respect other viewpoints when they are well thought out. I love culture and believe in gay rights so no bigotry or close minded people please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Albiline, Starrynights, Waterstreet, Mendon Ponds Nationally: San Fran, NYC, Charleston


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Music: Talking Heads, Adele, Mark Knopfler, The Police,..this could fill the whole page TV: Lost, Dexter, Californication, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead

For fun

Well with the right company you pretty much make anything fun but nothing beats an outdoor rock show.

Last read

Fahrenheit 451...It was never required high school sucked



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Polish with a little Irish and Welch
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference