Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Macclenny, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just because you shot Jesse James doesn't make you Jesse James.

In his own words

Now the hard part..... I have quite the "nerdy" side, I guess. I love disproving the mental image of a football coach as a knuckledragger that speaks in grunts, I guess. I enjoy a lot of sci-fi movies and tv, reading all sorts of books (mainly history, but have recently moved into some fiction) and spending a lot of quiet time with my spoiled rotten dog (the only woman running my life now haha). I am very excited about living in a state that loves football and takes it very seriously. Loyalty is very big to me and that was the only reason that I hesitated before coming south. I do not have a lot of friends, but the ones I do have are in it for the long haul and I will miss them greatly, but I guess that is another good thing about moving to Florida, they all want to come visit! I am looking for a lady that can handle the hours of my job, it is not "rocket surgery" as one of my players liked to say, but it does eat up a lot of time in the summer and fall. It is so very worth it, as I get to feed the desire to compete, but also be around some great young people. If you are looking for the uber trendy, metrosexual type of guy, please for the love of God, look somewhere else fast. I am old-fashioned and take a real delight in bucking trends. I believe that too many things are made way too complicated in our world. I feel very comfortable with the person that I am and will not try to change that core set of beliefs. I tried that once and it did not work out. I have just moved to t... (message truncated)

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Dog, Boo, a 6 year old spoiled rotten German Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, South Dakota, Any beach and the KY Derby.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I am a big fan of many scifi tv shows and movies. Love the Sopranos, True Blood and am still a major Parrothead! Have added Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones to my viewing list

For fun

Museums, travel, reading, movies, attending sports events.

Last read

The Stand, No Country for Old Men and ASoIaF



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a football coach for 18 years and greatly enjoy the competition and the difference I can make in young people's lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One hundred percent hard-headed German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Classic lapsed Catholic who most often attends Our Lady of the Matress most Sundays, but trying to change that!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Government and History