Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mmsanderson

27 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there anybody in there? Just nod if you can hear me...

In her own words

Hi my name is Meredith. I am a fun, sarcastic and crazy girl! I am a huge sports fan, especially for Alabama football, Roll Tide!! I love trying new things and I would love to meet someone to do that with. I grew up in the Northeast and then moved to the south for college. I am back in the area now and I would love to meet someone worth spending time with. I have a crazy sales job and would love to find someone to balance out the other side of my life. I love to meet new people because you never know what will happen!! If you can't laugh at yourself in life then you and I are not a match. I love to laugh and be silly, if I am making fun of you then that is a good thing. No one is perfect but being honest is really important to me. I have been threw some crazy times in my life and not much shocks me. I am obsessed with my dog, tattoos, football, food, wine and vodka!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals especially dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tuscaloosa, AL, Atlantic City, NJ, Dewey Beach, DE, Baltimore, MD, New Orleans, LA, State College, PA

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

My dog, my amazing family, Alabama football, the Phillies, Penn State football, high heels, the color pink, tattoos, southern football saturdays, tailgating, the beach, Rumpleminz, being sarcastic and making origami swans. I make some mean origami.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, going to any sporting events, working out, going to the beach, running 5ks and tough mudders, going out to bars and clubs, watching movies, and traveling. I would love to have some help expanding this list.

Last read

All I get to read is orthopadic journals and articles. That and surgical technique guides. Great reads. Let me know if you need a recommendation, I'll tell you my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales representative for an orthopaedic sales company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If you are catholic you have an automatic in with my grandmother.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from The University of Alabama!! Roll Tide!!!