Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So excited to meet someone smart to laugh with. When in Rome...

In her own words

I want everyone around me laugh and see the funny side of every situation- even if it's inappropriate. My work keeps me pretty busy but I still like to try new restaurants and see concerts and movies when I get the chance. I want to meet someone to share experiences with, to grow with, to challenge me. Wit and a great sense of humor draw me to people faster than anything. I love talking politics and have been known to nerd out on tech. I'm not going to pretend I live for being outdoors but I'm open to new experiences and have always found passion for an activity to be contagious. I enjoy watching sports with an enthusiastic group but don't have any real allegiances. That said... March Madness is sacred- again, I don't have a team I root for but I love the brackets, the games, everything. I paint on occasion (part of my senior thesis was a collection of paintings of guns- and no, I'm not generally a fan of firearms), love fashion (as in wearable art and self-expression, not logos), and am always down for trivia night. I grew up in San Francisco and moved to NYC a few months ago. I'm looking for someone who is focused and driven but doesn't live to work- has a creative side and appreciates life outside the office. I think intellgence and wit are incredibly sexy. I think thoughtfulness, even in the smallest of details or gestures, speaks volumes about a person. I also need someone who lives in Manhattan (maybe Brooklyn)- less time traveling means more time for the fun stuff!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat that I raised from the day she was born. She's a little lovebug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in NYC or San Francisco that isn't the office is a good time for me. Montana for peace and quiet. DC for debates. Mexico for sun and margaritas.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Radiohead, The Beatles, The Walkmen, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Fleet Foxes... anything Aaron Sorkin writes, The League, 30 Rock, Luther, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Inglourious Basterds, Wes Anderson films, Love Actually...

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, watching movies and catching up on TV shows, visiting museums and hearing new music.

Last read

Steve Jobs, Christopher Hitchens, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral