Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In his own words

I hate talking about myself so I'll keep it simple. I'm very laid back and easy to talk to. Wicked sarcastic and outgoing as well. I believe in "karma" and paying it forward when possible. Being rude or snobby is an instant turnoff. An ugly personality can destroy a pretty face. My crazy party days are over for the most part so I am just as happy going out for some apps and drinks as I am staying in and making something to eat and watching movies. It's all good if you're in the right company. My pet peeves are traffic, long lines, and people who refer to Boston as Beantown! No one from Boston has ever said they're from beantown. I'm a sucker for a nice smile, legs, long hair and redheads :D I also have a strange attraction to women in scrubs lol My best feature I think are my eyes. They change color with my mood 👀 So if you're down to earth, real and drama free shoot me an email or send me a cheesy wink if you'd like to know more. Oh and I hate mushrooms!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like camping maybe once a year during the Summer. Going to Saturday night Bruins games and out on the town after them, tailgating at Patriots games, weekend trips to Montreal, anywhere by water where it's warm.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Weeds, Dexter, Californication, Boardwalk Empire, NBC Nightly News, Entourage, Man Vs Food, Shameless, Louie, Doomsday Preppers NFL Sunday Ticket!

For fun

Going out and trying new restaurants or going out for a drinks, I like trying new things so I'm always up for doing something new that might be fun...

Last read

The back of my cereal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the city and enjoy doing so. When I do have free time usually on the weekends I like to make the most of it...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/English/wee bit of Scottish and Italian... Or so I've been told
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person. Not sure if I really believe in Karma or not but I act like i do...You know just in case ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Couple of years at Suffolk U, cup of coffee at Quincy College. Connecticut school of broadcasting.