Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mm1309

31 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving my thirties! Need you to love animals!

In her own words

Hello! Maybe it was my picture or the mutual match that brought you here. I like getting out to go riding and hiking with my horse and dogs but also enjoy staying in for a good movie with good wine and of course good company and conversation. Family is important and I am blessed to have a nice family. We like to harass one another when we are together. Would you have it any other way? I'm very new (like really new because I don't go much) to snowboarding and wake boarding but I have fun making people laugh at me. If you can't accept me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best! Lol Granted activities is just stuff but it's a true statement. I go to Church but I do not go every week. I wouldn't mind going more but I'm not the type to be heavily involved in all the church activities. I have been told I sometimes come off a bit shy initially. I think it's because I like to listen to people about their experiences so I will sit quiet. But I am also told that I babble when I'm nervous... I'm a girl! We change things up like that! Some important questions from me because I'm not on here to waste your time. 1) Are you single and if you were married is your divorce finalized? That has to be done. 2) Just to be clear, I don't want to date someone who has children already. Conversation for later. 3) Do you like traveling?.... Because I do when I have the opportunity. And not just out of the state. Europe and Australia are on my list. You might think these are silly but I just want to be direct. I am on this site to open up an avenue of maybe meeting my other half. Will I meet him on here or will I be set up by family or friends? Who knows but I opened the door. If all of this was too direct for you, thanks for reading anyway. I wish you the best. A friend encouraged me to put myself on match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

A Great Dane, Labrador, and my horse.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are where I am meeting up with friends and/or family... We make it a hot spot! But I do enjoy Down Town Flagstaff- it's a piece of my home. I really want to go to Ireland, Italy, and Greece!

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, taking my dogs hiking, and riding my horse

For fun

For fun but also being my true passion, I am an equestrian. I enjoy going hiking with the dogs. I enjoy good company hanging out at the lake, sporting events, going camping, and dirt bikes. I went to Germany for the PSI Auction December 2012.

Last read

Text books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
USAA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, English, Irish, and even a little Spanish. If there is an "ish", I've probably got it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In school for a business degree.