Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mloyrd

42 year old woman | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles of Fairburn, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun and hopefully a relationship, or at least a new friend!

In her own words

Looking for someone to make me laugh! Are you funny? Laughter/ true joy is the center of life. I want someone to explore the world with- even if is just our backyard. I would love to travel and experience more of the world. I am curious and love learning about different cultures and meeting new people. I embrace differences of all kinds. It's what makes the world go 'round. I am always up for trying new things, ideas, foods, and places. I can dress up for a night out, but am most comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt. Barefoot of course! I don't need someone to take care of me, I want someone to share life and encourage me. I can be sarcastic. Not the mean kind, but fun. Will try almost anything once or twice (just to be sure). Like 80's music, but listen to almost everything. Grew up on a farm- know how to take care of myself. I have a personal relationship with God, not into "religion". Family is very important, you must be wiling to spend a lot of time with mine and I look forward to meeting yours. Very loyal. Takes me awhile to trust, but once you're in, it will last a lifetime! Despise arguing- nothing constructive can come of it. Need complete honesty and faithfulness. Even if it hurts. Can promise the same. Coined the phrase "put put is put put". AKA: Auntie Ria, Reewa and Reezie and Rowena Am not perfect, never pretend to be. Wiling to admit and work on my faults. Own my car and home. Love spontaneous trips, weekends or just dinner with friends. If any of this sounds appealing to you, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out with my friends- anywhere as long as we are together. I would love to explore the world.

Favorite things

Listen to all music- 80's is my favorite. Like campfires. Love thunder storms... best sleep in the world! Enjoy all kinds of foods; Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Indian to name a few. Open to trying anything.

For fun

Like spending time with family and friends. Watching my nephew play soccer, baseball, karate, etc. Enjoy mountain streams, movies, bbq, quiet nights at home. Occasional nights out.

Last read

Favorite Authors: Anne Rivers Siddons , Stephen King, John Grisham, Mauve Binchy, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference