Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Zebulon, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I could write an entire book here (I'm a very...

In her own words

I could write an entire book here (I'm a very passionate person!) but unfortunately, space is limited. So, me in a nutshell. Let's see... First and most importantly, I love my family. My mom, brother, and I are thick as thieves....we travel together, walk trails, go to museums, watch movies...anything at all, you name it. They have shaped me into the person I am today. I also have a kitten, Dobby, whom I love to death! I was born and raised in North Carolina. Travel is my greatest passion, but there's nowhere else I'd rather live. Getting back to travel...I love travelling to Europe, California, New York, etc. But my favorite place to be is at the beach. I truly feel home when I'm ocean-side. I'm also very adventurous. "'Life is a dreary continuum made bearable by those moments of excitement. It's called feeling alive." These are words I live by. Whether it's hang-gliding behind an airplane, or just kayaking down a river, I'm happy. That being said, I had a skateboard accident after graduating college. I still suffer some of the effects from it and do a lot of physical therapy. Life threw me a major curve ball, but I have accepted, adapted, and moved on. I'm done with the bar/club scene. I still like a night on the town, but more along the lines of restaurants, movies, plays, or just a walk in the park or on the beach. I'm also happy with a night in- cooking dinner and cuddling under blankets watching movies. So, enough about me, and on to other things.....oh yes, YOU. I am looking for a mature, confident man who likes to laugh and goof off, but also likes to have good conversation. Sense of humor is my favorite trait in s guy. Overall, I want someone happy in their own skin. And if you are a sweet gentleman with charm, that helps :) (but no one misogynistic!) So...if this sounds like you, I would very much like to meet you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have an adorable kitten named Dobby!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocracoke Island Camping at Carolina beach The Pit Authentic BBQ Neuse River Greenway tailgating (anywhere!) La Jolla, San Diego, CA and (NERD ALERT): The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Orlando, FL


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption....oh, there are too many. Ask when we meet!

For fun

Concerts, outdoor activities, travel, dining out, BEACH, movies (in theater & DVD), board games, sporting events, tailgating, Netflix

Last read

Lord of the Rings Magicis Stellarum et Planetae Divergent series Upcoming: Death by Black Hole



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student at East Carolina University. (adult education)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love family trees,ancestry, heritage, and genealogy! My ancestry is mostly Welsh, on both sides, but I'm also part English, Scottish, and a little German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
No preference, but you have to have some kind of philosophy!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergrad degree in Communication Studies from UNC Wilmington.