Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be more than Me, Myself, & I

In her own words

Hello gentleman!!! I am a well bred, well educated, independent, and driven woman with a great sense of humor, and deep spirituality. I have been traveling and working non-stop for the last 3 years, and I have finally decided to settle back in Miami. I am having the time of my life! I am finding a great balance between my professional life and my "me time", but now I want my time to include you...I want a gentleman who is by definition a gentleman, who values education, career, success, and spirituality, and who constantly strives to be better. I am not in search of friends. I want a man that I can get to know, and develop a romantic relationship with. I am not very talented at playing the mating game. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I wish for man who is not up for games either. I am looking forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets right now, but I wish I had a Yorkie (used to have one named Gordo, I miss him alot!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not yet established any local favorites yet, and I hope you can help me change that. I do enjoy traveling, most of my traveling has been for work, but I am looking forward to traveling for fun with a great partner.


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Miami, Miramar, FL

Favorite things

I literally listen to everything. I am not a big fan of country music though. hmmmm tv shows, I like the CSI series, Law & Order, etc.

For fun

I love going to the spa and shopping, but movie nights are my favorite! I really enjoy live performances and museums as well, and I am always up for a basketball game!

Last read

The last book that I started to read was the Qu'Ran.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern No preference
I am born in the US of Haitian and Lebanese parents. I was raised in Haiti, and after a few years of extensive traveling I now reside in Miami. I am fluent in English, French, and Haitian Creole.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference