Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.- C.G. Jung

In her own words

Accidentally told i guy i loved him once when I meant to say that i love air conditioning. Oops. Yes, I make mistakes, I am only human. However, I don't play that game of "what if?", I've made my choices and don't regret them, it's how I've become the perfectly awesome person I am today. I am financially secure, enjoy trying out new foods and adventures, and I do stop to enjoy the moment. Hoping to adopt a child someday, but not really thinking of having (creating) my own children. Friends say I have a big heart, that I'm funny and know they can always count on me. I love trying out new things whether on vacation or locally. I can find fun in the most mundane activities, life is really all you make it about. A good match would be someone who stops to smell the roses, likes to go out, but doesn't have to in order have fun and can enjoy a relaxed night at home too. My match must love small dogs, as I have a dachshund and a poodle mix, and they don't like cats. Must be a NONSMOKER and SINGLE (not separated). A not so good match, would want to rush into a relationship, is recently divorced, only wants a physical relationship, is and addict, or is emotionally constricted. So there you have it, a silly, self sufficient, family girl who really just wants to enjoy life and would like to find someone who can share in the journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a dachshund and poodle mix (corgi poo or yorki poo).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to the area, and haven't found much I don't like in Austin. San Francisco, Rome, anywhere I can snorkel or snow ski. How are we supposed to limit this section to just a few places anyway?


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food, sushi, Greek food, ice cream at Lick: ok you get it I like food, but don't eat red meat and don't have anything against that do. Too many movies to list. Favorite TV shows - Breaking Bad, The Office, Dexter, the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Traveling, live music, festivals, musicals, galleries, window shopping, visiting the local state parks, festivals, musicals, galleries, window shopping, trying out new foods, wine tastings, painting, karaoke, playing with my pups.

Last read

I tend to read to learn something new or while browsing the web, listen to an audio book from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a licensed mental health counselor and currently work evaluating services for payment for an insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral