Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a very loyal person that is sincere, witty, easy going and very down to earth. I'm very active and LOVE to ride my mountain bike here. I also lift weights, do cardio and also study Tae Kwon Do and Tai Chi. I also try to do yoga on occasion. I am looking for someone who takes care of herself, is intelligent, good sense of humor and of course, good hearted. I want a woman who is also compassionate and optomistic about life. It is really important that we accept each other for who we are and not try to change each other. I am also an open-minded person who loves to explore the big questions in life. I would love to meet someone who wants to learn from each other as well as with each other - someone who is open minded about the world and all its mysteries. Integrity is very important to me. I would love to hear from you if you are genuine and you honestly want to pursue a friendship or relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Italy, Austria, Norway, Canadian Rockies, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Maine and too many more to list!!! Croatia is my all time favorite of them all because it so diverse and offers a lot to do and see. Go see it!! : )

Favorite things

I love working out, travelling, road trips, canoeing, swimming, bicycling (25-35 miles) , snow skiing, nature walks, state parks, art, spending time with family and friends, walking the beach, listening to music and movies.

For fun

I feel socialization is very important for us all so I have a close knit circle of friends and maintain close bonds with all of my family. I like to do any activity involving family or friends. And I confess that I can be an adrenaline junkie : )

Last read

The Aleph by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Bosnia-Hercegovina. My ethnicity is Croatian. We lived in Bosnia prior to coming to the US when i was a baby. I still have 'many' family members whom i visit/communicate with in Croatia. I'm proud of my Croatian heritage!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree