Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter...

In her own words

I joke around... a lot. I am sarcastic and enjoy a quick wit. I also love just being silly, but I really enjoy intelligent and deep conversations as well. I am driven but still manage to be laid back, I am a planner, but somehow manage to be spontaneous. I love to be outside and finding new adventures, but I know how to put on a pair or heels and act like a lady (and appreciate being treated like one). I love to dress up and enjoy live music and social events. I will yell at the TV during a football game, but I will also watch my girly trash TV (at least Im honest) I am fiercly passionate about things I care about, but have a gentle heart. I have worked with kids a lot and I have a large capacity to care. I love to laugh but I understand the importance of seriousness in different aspects of life. I guess what I am trying to say is that I am a walking contradiction... haha. I believe its important to "live out loud". Life isn't about the big moments (well it is but...) its also about the little ones in between. Things I love: The Lord, CrossFit, traveling, learning new cultures, football (Go Tigers!), music, sillyness... among many others. In all seriousness, my faith is very important to me and the man I am supposed to be with will feel the same. Who I'm looking for... Driven, Honest, Confident, Christian, Comfortable in his skin, Sense of Humor, RESPECTFUL, all around good person. I have a tendency to radiate towards strong men. I am a strong woman and I would like someone who can stand beside me not behind me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bondi Beach AUS, Keeneland Racetrack Lexington, Ky, Clemson SC, Munich HB, Barcelona, basically anywhere abroad. I love travelling. Lately I have spent so much time in Starbucks that they may start charging me rent...

Favorite things

My church, CrossFit!, The special ketchup packets from Chik Fil A, Dogs, Thunderstorms, Suntans, YouTube videos, MY FAMILY and my friends, pickles, random acts of kindness, bonfires, black and white photographs, Pandora Radio, Halloween

For fun

LAUGH!!!! As long as the company is good, I can have fun doing most things. Going out, Concerts, Dinner, Drinks, Movie, Outdoors, Cornhole!, Live Music, Back Road Driving, Cooking Dinner, Staying in and just hanging out..

Last read

Aside from medical books... The Fault in our Stars, The Night Circus, The Hunger Games Series ( like the rest of the world), The Help, Water for Elephants, East of Eden, The Lucky One, The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral