Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl with a big heart!

In her own words

Okay guys, I am ready to meet a genuine nice guy, enjoy his company and see what happens from there. Ever feel like you have so much love and great things to contribute to a relationship but you can't find that person to share it with? That's how I feel! Little fun facts about me: I am... -a daddy's girl, he's my hero. -an expert fisher(wo)man! -very much a family person and look forward to having one of my own, when that time comes. -the life of the party. -a great cook who loves trying new recipes. -up for anything and love to be spontaneous. -not a fan of smoking at all. I love... -animals, even the ones I eat...(can't think about that part!) -to play outside, doing anything from hiking to sky diving. -to make people laugh and feel happy when they are sad. -surprises. -to cuddle! -going to new places! -people of all types! -the color pink! -having a garden! -being on or in water, but perferably the water without gators! -getting all dressed up, putting on heels and making my guy say, "wow!" -working out and believe we all should if we are capable, why not?! What am I looking for?! I feel like this part can easily turn into what you are not looking for because who knows exactly what their perfect "match" is? I know that I want someone who is capable and willing of letting me in, I want to be someone's number one fan! I want someone to come to me for a smile, back rub, or an open ear! Since I am an active person I need the same in my guy, he needs to have drive. It's important to me that he wants to and is open minded about doing new fun things or even visiting some place because I saw it on TV and want to try it out, lol! I need someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, life is too short not to relax and enjoy yourself!! I can't think of anything else, like I said: I don't know who the perfect "match" is for me.. But I'm open to going out to have a drink, hot tea (hate coffee), have dinner or something and see how we mesh! I love to travel even if it is to the other side of the state for the weekend, to have someone to share those experiences with would be wonderful! Thanks for reading a little bit about me guys, send me an email or wink if you want to know get to know me better :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a fun crowd. The ocean.

Favorite things

Cooking all types of foods, or a nice sweet bottle of white wine. Being in the sun, good times with friends and family. Enjoying nature. Cuddling and watching movies. Running. Country music, but others too.

For fun

Fun to me is a variety of things. I love sporting events, any really but a Magic game is always a favorite! Partying is fun but sporadically. Cooking is my passion, I love to try new recipes and enjoy a drink or two while preparing dinner!

Last read

A Nicholas Sparks book, yes I am a hopeless romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference