Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing through life like I will live forever.

In her own words

My name is Mary. I am a Southern Belle, as described by my friends, born and raised in Savannah, Ga. I have a degree in Musical Theatre and Special Effects Makeup with a minor in Youth Ministry (wide variety, I know. Guess I was bored in college lol). I am a dancer (currently working on gaining my pro status level in ballroom dancing) and former collegiate cheerleader. I am outgoing and adventurous. My family and friends are my world. I love to travel, spent a year in London and Russia during college and worked in the London theatre world during 2012. I'm an avid fan of the arts and music. I am a serious music junky... All types of music. I LOVE live music, it just speaks to my soul. I worked for Disney for a little over 2 years as a performer, so that says a lot about my personality. I know own my own Special Effects makeup company and I'm an Event Sales Manager at one of Atlanta's top venues and nightclub. I live for God, my morals and standards are extremely high and I want to raise my family in the church. I've recently taken 6 months off of dating to discover both myself as a single female and to further develop my relationship with God. I learned a lot about myself within those months and I know what I want and deserve in a relationship and what I have to offer to the man I'm dating. I absolutely love children. I am a pageant girl but I know how to throw a football and baseball better than most men. I come from a family of dancers, so loving to dance is a must!! I would like to find someone who either loves the arts as much as I do or is eager/open to learn about them. I have to be with someone who is comfortable with who they are and knows where they are going. Spontaneity, wit, a firm spiritual backbone and someone who is close to their family are just a few of the qualities I'm looking for in a man. I also would love to find a man who doesn't mind entertaining guests for football season as I love to grill out, have a few drinks and watch some good old fashioned football. Someone who can make me laugh and who can listen. Someone who isn't afraid to explore the world and try new things with me along side of them of course!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral