Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Hamburg, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me

In her own words

You will quickly discover that I am an easy going girl with an outgoing and witty personality. I like to spend my spare time surrounded by those that I love and enjoy, such as friends and family. I like the social scene of bars/restaurants around the area, seeing local bands (I am a self-proclaimed music junkie), and wine tours. I am just as content with staying in with Netflix or to play a lively game of Cards Against Humanity with friends (admit it - it is the best game ever). I have an adventurous side and I'm constantly looking for opportunities to step out of my comfort zone and explore new things. I have a yearning to travel the world and explore different cultures, although I have not had the opportunity to do so extensively yet. I hope to take a cross-country road trip one day. Overall, I am just a huge dork who loves to laugh and tries not to take life too seriously. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, passionate about life, kind, and thoughtful. Someone who allows me to be myself, totally uninhibited, and accepts me for who I am. I like to believe that I am a good judge of character so I appreciate those that lead with integrity and are compassionate toward others. I would hope that this individual is as family oriented as I am. I'm attracted to ambition and those who are goal-oriented. Lastly, he ABSOLUTELY MUST be able to handle my dry humor and sarcasm (as well as dish his own!). Overall, a fun personality and a willingness to join me in the occasional photobomb are the keys to this girl's heart ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canalside, Elmwood, Allentown, Niawanda Park, Lewiston


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV: Breaking Bad, The Office, Arrested Development, OITNB, Girls, House of Cards, Family Guy, Nashville and anything on Bravo ;) Favorite Music: I appreciate everything, especially country, classic rock, Broadway, and pop.

For fun

Movies, traveling, camping, outdoor concerts, trivia nights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Social Work - Niagara University MS.Ed in School Counseling - Niagara University MS in Higher Education and Student Affairs Administration - Buffalo State