Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do all things with love- Og Mandino

In his own words

I don' know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal" if you dont know what movie that line is from your not cool, (kidding) . Im Easy going, Idealist who loves the outdoors. I consider myself adventurous, determined, kind, generous and Romantic, passionate guy with a good sense of humor. I love to be active, Love to travel play Sports= baseball,football and volleyball. I Grew up by the beach, and after living just outside of NYC for a few years happy to be back a block from beach in long branch. I have a strong passion for the ocean wether it's swimming,surfing, boating or just watching waves. NYC is nice once in a while but prefer the beach, ocean, mountains, and open country any day of the week. (nyc smells and is too crowded) I work long hours in north NJ but I love my schedule because I get 3-4 days off a week. I do like to make most of my free time going out, traveling, working out. I like to travel and see places any chance I get, so if you like to also very cool. I can't say exactly what my type is.. Like anyone else initial attraction is important but that does not carry very far. I Someone who is fun, interesting,smart, and down to earth. I like a girl who is into sports and being active. Someone who is confident with themselves, ready for anything. I like a woman who is romantic and passionate.. One who likes a great massage and can give 1 too : ) Chemistry is very important. I cant define chemistry because for me it entails much more than physical attraction, but I can identify it soon after meeting someone :) some other facts about me : Im a master on the grill If its not the Jets or Mets I always root for the underdog I always open doors for women and older people. Im thankful from where I came from

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

costa rica Sweden Germany Bahamas Las Vegas nashville San Diego South Beach

For fun

hang out with friends and family work out play sports. travel,travel,travel hangout in city watch a movie. Love the beach, surfing, boating

Last read

"War as I knew it" by George S Patton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference