Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Checking out this whole online thing. Figured I would give it a chance to meet new people. Maybe a relationship or at least some friends along the way. I just moved here so I really know no one., When I’m not working, I love exploring the area and finding new spots, being outdoors, hiking, sightseeing, the beach and mountains. In my free time I also enjoy the gym, reading, baseball and football games, cooking/baking, and music. I like learning useless facts, sometimes I utilize Wikipedia far too much. I love to take random road trips at the last minute. I want travel to Greece one day. I try to live my life in the moment, it makes for a more interesting time. My friends would describe me as outgoing, adventurous, determined, generous and spontaneous. I would do anything for those closest to me. Not expecting much from this site but my ideal match would like to get out and experience life. You only live once right? Someone who would enjoy catching a ball game with me, go hiking, see a museum, grab coffee or drinks, take weekend trips with, laugh with. Oh, and they must be at least somewhat sarcastic. I enjoy meeting new people and conversation, so say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, NYC, Milwaukee WI


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi, Chocolate & Peanut Butter Ice Cream, Sweet Tea, Popcorn, BBQ, Dubstep, Country, Alt. Rock, The Office, Modern Family, HGTV, 50 First Dates, Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

Watching movies, running, traveling, grabbing a coffee with friends, going to concerts and festivals, trying out new recipes or restaurants

Last read

I'm reading Home Front by Kristin Hannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was adopted but apparently am Serbian, Croatian, Hungarian, Irish....ok I am just a mutt. lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Recently got involved with a new church. I was raised Catholic but attend non denominational services. I volunteer my time there every other week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a few months from getting my associates then its on to my BA.