Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you breath, you inspire... When you don't breath, you expire

In her own words

Easy going, career lady just checking this out :) Throughout my life, I have travelled to many countries and places due to work and curiosity, and it has been awesome! I am on here because I have a hectic work schedule and don't have the time to go out a lot, so hopefully this allows me to meet some cool people. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who I can spend fun times with =) Anyways, Not sure what else to write, if anything, just ask =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets, Other

yah I have a pet banana slug, his name is eegore! I also have a yeti with a very unique name...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i don't know about Hot... but sometimes Cold is niice. Or luke warm... i can't seem to decide... I prefer cool spots when I run... Hot spots for laying out and cold spots for drinking hot mocha.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Sleep is always good. So is food... Random travels or car rides to different places and just going with the flow and seeing where life takes me.

For fun

I love to run. I enjoy traveling anywhere and anytime, I enjoy eating at different resturants and checking out what the city and countrysides have to offer. On my free time, I usually get in a good workout and then head out with friends.

Last read

manual on how to fix my microwave...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
It's a career I enjoy and love but isnt the only thing that defines me, outside of work, I love spontaneity and exploration. On the side I dibble dabble on dinosaur poaching.... And yeti marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean/taiwanese and a bit of alien....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Important aspect of my life. My faith is my inspiration.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
huh? school? What's school.... I think I've had too much of this haha I went to school on how to fly a spaceship and time travelling machine... I don't think I learned much because I am still in this time zone and planet.... Dangit!!!