Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mjm_777

26 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love sports, traveling, cooking, eating and...

In his own words

I love sports, traveling, cooking, eating and doing pretty much anything outdoors. Most of all though, I enjoy spending time with family and friends and playing with my dog Meatball! As cliche as it sounds, I love to travel! Whether it's a local weekend getaway, road trip or visiting another country. I have a long list of places I want to see so I'm definitely looking for someone who wants to explore the world with me! My career is very important to me. I am a highly motivated and ambitious person and I have very high expectations of myself and my practice. I recently relocated from Arizona to start my business in OH. I work with individual investors and businesses and it is something that I am very passionate about. Family is very important to me. I was raised with strong ItaIian culture and values. In other words, I love to eat and talk with my hands :) I have two sisters. A big, loud, crazy family get-together is my idea of a good time. Holidays, Sunday family dinner or just getting together to watch a movie or play a game is something I really look forward to. I try not to take life too seriously. Although my business is very serious, I believe a good work/life balance is crucial to being happy. Whether I am playing golf, binge watching Netflix or just taking my dog to the park I love to stay busy and have fun. I am looking for someone who is smart and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is career driven but also adventurous and likes to have fun. Whether it's a spontaneous weekend getaway or a night in cooking dinner, drinking wine and watching a movie, I am looking for someone to share these moments with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Food, family, friends, sports, movies, shows, wine, Hawaii, laughing, traveling, mystery, suspense, adventure, dogs, music, thunderstorms, to name a few.

For fun

I love to be outside! Golfing, hiking, snowboarding, dog park, whatever. But I also love just relaxing and watching a good movie. Going out to dinner. Traveling & trying new food.

Last read

Wolf of Wallstreet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance