Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Love isn't always easy sometimes it's absolutely insane.

In his own words

Figured I would give this a try. I am a down to earth guy with a huge heart which sometimes gets me into trouble. I don’t hide who I am from others and am very proud of everything I have achieved in my life even though it may not be much it is still mine and I earned it. I currently work as a counselor in the corrections field. I enjoy volunteering, protesting (like I said my heart does get me in trouble, if you want to hear a funny story about it hit me up.) traveling, movies and trying new activities. However I also enjoy just sitting home catching up on a tv show and relaxing. I am also into politics and have recently begun to join some activities groups in Philly. And I can proudly say this year was my first SLUTWALK (if you don’t know what that is hit me up I will explain, no I am not a slut. Lol) I am also a good cook and enjoy making Italian dishes however sometimes they come out as a Delicious Disaster. New to the Philadelphia Area Only lived here for a little over a year. Regarding what type of guy I am looking for Everyone seems to think they know what they're looking for, but I know I am figuring it out, I know I love smart/ educated men, a little more aggressive than I am which you'll have to see how aggressive I am to know what that means... I like verse guys as I am one myself, but I am open, driven, and passionate. If you’re interested hit me up.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling, movies, random festivals, walks for charity, protesting, anything that will get me out of the house basically.

Favorite things

Music- Basically anything but country from classic rock to R&B. As long as i can identify with it it will become my jam.

Last read

SMOKE BY Ellen Hopkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice One day i do wish to go back and get my Master's Degree in Psychology so I can be a therapist for at risk youth.