Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want somebody to share my life with, & have lots of fun and unforgettable times!

In his own words

I am a laid back type of guy, that has a good personality, big heart, most important, I love to keep an open mind and imagination. I think it gives me a better outlook on life. When it comes to my perfect match, I am not that complex. I just like a good personality, sense of humor, someone that likes to have fun"together" and cares what nobody else thinks or says except for what we say to each other! The rest can be told when I finally speak to my significant other. WHERE ARE YOU? (LoL)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown W.P.B., delray, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, South Beach or anything to do with M.I.A.M.I., clubs, sports bars, place that has great music especially when it is "LIVE". dennys, IHOP on a saturday or sunday morning w/ my "baby". (Cant wait)

Favorite things

Movies in bed (cuddling), dinner with drinks / wine, going to the theatre, beach, playing basketball, football, baseball, watching Miami sports games / teams, taking my boat out, & fav is spending time w/ the one I love! (hopefully that's soon)

For fun

Ultimate fun for me would be doing anything in this world as long as the love of my life is next to me & she is having the time of her life. Making my girl happy at all times has always been "second to nothing", always has and always will be that way

Last read

I have never really been much of a reader but, the lasts books I have read / studied were my contractors licensing book, & HVAC Universal E.P.A. Certification books. (Work Related)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a professional / certified / Licensed Universal "Air Conditioning Technician" that specializes in Residential & Commercial Work. I have been doing this work for about 12yrs now and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: Spanish Other
Education: Some college No preference