Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | El Granada, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take what life throws at you and run with it!

In her own words

I just moved back to the Bay Area from Seattle about 4 months ago and I am looking to meet that special someone. I moved back to the Bay Area after I finished college. My friends would describe me as: Fun, outgoing, loyal, a great listener and someone who can just make any awkward situation into a entertaining one. My friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I pride myself on being there for them 100% of the time and they do not deserve anything less. I am hoping to meet someone who is genuine, loyal, outgoing, knows what they want out of life, grateful, romantic, makes me laugh and just enjoys good company. Here are a few things about me: - I am from Half Moon Bay which means small town girl and a special kind of love for the ocean -I am obsessed with the color purple -I love staying in on cold nights and enjoying a glass of wine -Traveling the world is a huge passion of mine -Reading in the park or on the beach -I LOVE football! I am a big 49ners fan and HUGE University of Washington Huskies fan. -I am secretly jealous of all the couples that spend their time outside on a sunny day and get enjoyment out of just being together. Hope to meet you soon! Marissa

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful 5 pound Yorkie-Poo named Ruby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, San Francisco, Chicago, New York, Las Vegas, LA, San Diego, Portland, Austin, Costa Rica, Spain, France


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

All music is amazing: anything from jazz to country to rap. TV Shows: Mad Men, Trueblood, Boardwalk Empire, New Girl, Chicago Fire, The League, Workaholics many more. Food: I love all food, but I still need to be sold on mushrooms

For fun

I really enjoy being outside on sunny days in the bay area. Movies are a hobby of mine and every little fact about them. I love football (college & professional). Exploring new places i have never been excite me!

Last read

I am an English major, I read a lot. The very last thing I read was Silver Linings Playbook and thought it was a wonderful to read. The last read that I enjoyed the most was No Easy Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an assistant for a small Real Estate company. On the weekends I work as a server and a bartender for a fine dining restaurant on the coast.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral